Template Web Designs

TNC Discussion Board: Web Page Design: Template Web Designs
  Subtopic Posts   Updated

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By Rod Purnell on Saturday, November 04, 2000 - 12:51 pm:

Greetings Everyone,

I've been reading the posts here for a month or so and think that it's great to see so many individuals who are learning to create their own websites and taking the time to get it right.

I've been building pages for about 4 years now and have gone through the motions and frustrations of using every piece of editing software you can think of from "FREE" to FrontPage 2000.

I never seemed to get exactly what I was looking for and continually spent hours each day editing, pasting, positioning, and generally just frustrating myself.

For those of you who are going through this same thing right now, I recommend checking out "Template Designs".. There are numerous companies around the web offering these but the most unique by far is located at BoldWebs.
http://www.boldwebs.com

Just thought that if I was looking for something like this others might be as well.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By Tony Hung on Friday, May 04, 2001 - 09:07 pm:

Hi Rod,

I checked out Boldwebs (http://www.boldwebs.com), but they seem to have an extreme FLASH bent to its site, rather than HTML. In particular, they seemed to have named themselves "eFlash Technologies".

Is this what you meant?

Cheers,
Tony Hung

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By diem mien on Wednesday, November 28, 2001 - 10:35 am:

Hi everybody
I am a Vietnamese, this is the first time I joint into your club.
I want to become a webdesigner, but I have few experience about using Firework program, would you help me how to control this program? thanks a lot.
would you recommend me some famous website of Advertising company?