Has anyone heard of System Mechanic?

TNC Discussion Board: General Discussion: Has anyone heard of System Mechanic?
  Subtopic Posts   Updated
ACCESS BUTTONS  1   07/11 02:53pm
Recovering "Favorites" folder after Re-formatting Hard Drive  2   08/23 05:45pm

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By Kathy on Friday, July 15, 2005 - 12:13 am:

Hi all- I am a newbie here.
Yes, I have used System Mechanic for over a year now and I love it. I bought it when I still had my old machine. It freed up so much room and fixed some problems also. It really is a goldmine for your PC. I highly recommend it.
By the way, great site here. I found out about the club through another newsletter.

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By Anonymous on Friday, February 06, 2004 - 08:16 pm:

It's me again,sorry folks,I keep getting lost trying to find the correct topic to post to & am getting callus' on my behind so here goes.... I "upgraded" my mail program (Incredimail) on 2/2/04, & it seems to be giving me problems so went into System Restore to go back to 2/1/04 to be rid of update, but that date wasn't there. I don't want to completely uninstall Incredimail & lose everything. Any suggestions?
Thanx again, Cher

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By Anonymous on Friday, February 06, 2004 - 06:40 pm:

Sorry,I kinda goofed in my post a minute ago, meant to say that I was using System Mech.4 to defrag. Thanx again, Cher

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of pageLink to this message   By Anonymous on Friday, February 06, 2004 - 06:30 pm: